6 September, 13

Homeroom Reps and 8th Grade Officers Elected

8th Grade Officers: Jaelyn Dorothy, Secretary; Hannah Mauduit, Vice-President; Laurel Adams, President; Alexys O'Quain, Student Council Representative.


Freshmen Homeroom Reps: Courtney Andry, Catherine Forbes, Sa'Deja Jones, Victoria McLean, and 8th grade representative Kihyra Smith


Sophomore Homeroom Reps: Emily Brossette, Courtney Harris, Courtney Roberts, and Kourtney Weaver


Junior Homeroom Reps: Antoinette Berger, Meaghan Hurst, Dione Padua, and Taylor Smith


Senior Homeroom Reps: Hunter Picard, Jasmine Dorsey, Alyssa Hinds, Jordan Simmons, and Brooke Pereira

Read more news and annoucements


5501 Westbank Expy
Marrero, Louisiana 70072


© 2017 Academy of Our Lady

AOL Fiat Logo

Academy of Our Lady lives the Salesian family spirit of reason, religion, and loving kindness and instills in young women the values to live as Catholic Christians, the drive for life-long learning, and the skills to succeed as responsible citizens in society.